Board of Directors

Heronwood, Palm City

Serving through March 2019

Your Board of Directors is elected at the Annual Meeting of members. Terms are staggered with each Director serving a term of three years. If you would like to run for the Board, watch for your Annual Meeting Notice which will contain instructions for submitting your name for the Ballot.

President:             Laura Cardinale
VP:                       Gail Mey       

VP:                       Butch Webb
Secretary:             Lynda Meyers (Newsletter)

Treasurer:             Luis Rubio (Architectural Review)
Director:               Keith Gershman (Architectural Review)
Director:               Darlene Jones (Neighborhood Ambassador)

Director:               Beth Mistarz (Landscape)
Director:               Mark Mistarz (Architectural Review)